About us Products News Honor Equipments Guestbook
 
 
Handan Tonghe Fastener Manufacturing Co.,Ltd welcome you!
Username:
Password:
      








Handan Tonghe Fastener Manufacturing Co.,Ltd specializes in producing spark plug accessory, inside-explosive swelling screw, drop in anchor, box spanner, nut, and fastener screw. It owns four branch factories: Fastener Screw Factory, Zinc Plating Factory, and Cold Extrusion Factory. The company was established in 1988. There are more than 360 employees now, especially 36 senior engineers and technicians. Company possesses fixed assets of 230 million Yuan and covers an area of 5000 square meters.
As a private enterprise, it adheres to the business philosophy and guiding ideology of “Hard Work , strict to factory, honest and high quality products ".We strengthen quality administration, Improve the system of quality, upgrade staff’s ability and innovate the form of marketing continuously which make the company develop and expand quickly in fierce market competition, and will take the first place. “ buying screw find Tonghe, good screw in Tonghe” stands for the high prestige of our brand, and true figure of our company.
Our company wish to kwon each other by cooperation step by step in order to enhance ability of supply, and hope to satisfy you and the market demands by knowing fastener field, factories, products and relative technological knowledge.
We insist on “simple, excellent and perfect ” in every aspect of trade to meet your need.
Grown-up means self-transcendence. Handan Tonghe fastener Manufacturing Co.,Ltd adheres to the company cultures of “honest, industrious., innovation” and the ideas of “standard manufacturing and operating ”. under the leadership of general master Liu Xiaogang, each employee will uphold company philosophy, make a progress brilliantly, pursue self-transcendence continuously and lift international competitiveness.
Our company welcome to negotiate the business with us.we always adheres to the tenets of “our products will satisfy every customer”. We will cooperate with every customer and make a bright future together by high-quality products and first-class service.
Handan Tonghe Fastener Manufacturing Co.,Ltd All rights reserved
澳洲幸运5定位走势

公司簡介 產品展示 新聞中心 公司榮譽 公司設備 在線留言
 
 
邯鄲市通和緊固件制造有限公司歡迎您的光臨!!!
用戶名:
密 碼:
      








  邯鄲市通和緊固件制造有限公司,是一家專業生產火花塞配件、內爆膨脹螺絲、內迫壁虎、套筒扳手、螺母、扣件螺絲的專業公司。下設三個分廠,扣件螺絲廠、鍍鋅廠、冷擠壓成型廠。本公司始建于1988年,現員工人數118人,其中高級技師36名,公司固定資產2000萬元,占地面積5000平方米。
  作為一家民營企業,公司一直堅持"艱苦創業、從嚴治廠,誠信為本、以質生存"的企業理念和指導思想,不斷的強化質量管理,完善質量體系,提高員工素質,創新營銷方式。公司在激烈的市場競爭中,不斷的發展、壯大,成為國內緊固件行業的佼佼者。在市場上形成了"買螺絲,找通和;好螺絲,在通和"的說法,是對公司品牌信譽及企業形象的真實寫照和最佳評價。
  本公司希望能夠通過彼此的逐步合作和了解,來提高自身的供貨能力。希望能夠通過對緊固件行業、工廠及產品的了解和相關的技術知識,來滿足您和市場的各種需求。
  對交易涉及的各個環節,本公司追求:簡單、卓越,力求完美!來滿足您的需求。
  成長即為自我超越,邯鄲市通和緊固件制造有限公司倡導“誠信、敬業、創新”的企業文化,堅持“標準產品、規范經營”的理念。在總經理劉曉剛的領導下,每一個通和人都將秉承理念,銳意進取,不斷追求自我超越,提升國際競爭力。
  本公司熱忱歡迎廣大國內外客商前來洽談業務。我們始終遵循“讓我們的產品使客戶更滿意”的宗旨。我們愿以高品質的產品,完美的服務與各界誠摯合作,銳意進取,共同發展,共創輝煌的未來。
版權所有:邯鄲市通和緊固件制造有限公司 [網加思維]制作維護
澳洲幸运5定位走势